Free ACT for 11th Grade Students

February 27, 2018     8:00 – 11:30

Reminder to students:

Charge your Chromebook the night before

Be on time to school

Eat a good breakfast

Go to be early Monday evening

baseball bat, helmet, ballSummer League Baseball, Softball & T-Ball Forms are due March 9, 2018.

Registration Form   

Coaching Application 

Warrior Foundation 5K logo


Cotter Warrior Foundation 5K/10K

Saturday, March 31, 2018 Rain or Shine

On-Site Registration 7:30-7:50

Registration Form Available Here